Let's do this again

Let's try this again. I am not sure if I will keep it up, but at least I can try. And later on when I get my iPhone back, I might even be able to upload photos, "isn't that great?", as my new math teacher would have said.
I am on new adventours; new city, new school, new life. Everything is new, and so far I love it.
I will keep this simple, will only write what ever comes up in my mind. Won't tell you about every little detail happening in my life, but I will try to keep you up to date.
For the people who wonder, I have found a really nice place to live. I live in Kensal Green, not very central, but it only takes like 30 min to school, so good enough. Sharing a house with two other people, very nice and friendly. So can't complain.
I have almost been here for two weeks now, and it's great! I love to be a city girl, just walk around, see new places, meet new people and be able to feel that there is always something going on. I thought about it this morning. Some people hate the crowded streets, where business people are almost jogging to get to work in time. I like it. It is almost like a competion for me, who gets there first? Even though we are not going to the same place, there are always some kind of place you can have as a goal, whether it is the cross walk or the escalator, pick a goal and make sure you win! :P
Another thing is all the styles. I love to watch people with different styles and clothes. And you can dress totally as you like. Have your own style. Business, casual, or like I prefer at the moment, a mix of the both.
I will write more tomorrow about the things going on here in London, now it's time for bed. School is calling.
Btw, You know you are in England when the cases are about Beer breweries and not about ABB or AssaAbloy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0